Cove Garden

88 apartments
74 900 £ -179 900 £
  • Beach
  • Cafe and restraunts
  • Entertainment
  • For kids
  • Parking
  • Pool
  • Security
  • Sports and beauty

Luxurious complex on the Mediterranean coast in the Esentepe area. Walking distance to the equipped sandy beach.

Free access to the beach "The Cove"

1 km to the Golf Club

Salt water pool with superb sea views

High quality building materials

Botanical garden with landscaping

Beach with restaurant and bar

Tennis court Transfer to Pine Valley, Golf Club and Supermarket

For sale studios, 1 and 2 bedroom apartments on the ground floor and lot penthouses. With roof terrace with tiles, barbecue and shower. Kitchen and kitchen appliances are included in the price. All rooms have air conditions.

Places nearby

  • Cafe and restraunts

    Moonshine Restaurans & Bar, 220m

  • Shops

    Şençağ Market, 920m

  • Distance to the sea

    Sea, 250m

  • Distance to airport

    Ercan Airport, 30000m

Узнайте больше

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Apartments
Studio, 48 m2

Cozy apartment in a luxury complex built with the highest quality materials.

74 900 £ See more
1+1 apartment, 67 m2

Spacious one bedroom apartment

139 900 £ See more
2+1 apartment, 77 m2

Spacious two bedroom apartment

179 900 £ See more
Complexes nearby
Melis Sitesi

The complex, built on a spacious territory, consists of 5 blocks located in a circle...

Mykonos Homes

Inspired by the Greek island of Mykonos, a team of architects designed a luxurious complex that was built in the Bahceli area right on the Mediterranean coast. The complex consists of eight two-storey blocks and eight villas. There ...

IDYLL Homes

Idyll Homes is an affordable luxury project in Esentepe. Reknown as the most popular village, the numerous amenities surrounding Esentepe makes any property investment in the area is well worth it. Idyll is comprised of a communal ...

Bahamas

New global sea front project in the Esentepe area. It includes 393 properties. In close proximity to the sea, there are luxury villas with their own sandy island, private pool and garden. Behind the villas are unique eco-houses with ...

LJ Park

A unique complex for nature lovers in the Esentepe area. The main idea is the eco-concept. The complex has a farm, garden and vegetable garden with organic vegetables and fruits. The only adventure park in North Cyprus for extreme ...

The Cove Luxury Beach Homes

The complex with the most luxurious infrastructure in the Esentepe area. The complex has a gym, a first-aid post, a tennis court, a play area, a salt water pool with gorgeous sea views, an infinity pool, a landscaped botanical garden, ...

Sevilya Sitesi

A beautiful cozy complex in Alsancak, located between the Atakara supermarket and the municipality, consists of eight four-storey buildings. The complex has its own large swimming pool and children's pool, basketball court, playground ...

Çiler villas

A beautiful complex of eight separate two-storey villas is located in the lively center of Alsancak (Kyrenia region). For your safety and the safety of your children, the complex is fenced off. Each villa has its own parking space ...

Phoenix Tower

PHOENIX TOWER is located in the heart of the beautiful city of Kyrenia. This project consists of two blocks. Block A has 75 apartments, block B has 77 apartments. The height of the buildings is 10 floors. There are 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 apartments ...

Cove Garden

88 апартаментов
5 512 498 -13 240 299
  • Бассейн
  • Безопасность
  • Дети
  • Кафе и рестораны
  • Паркинг
  • Пляж
  • Развлечения
  • Спорт и красота

Шикарный комплекс на побережье Средиземного моря в районе Эсентепе. Пешая доступность до оборудованого песчаного пляжа.

Свободный доступ к пляжу «The Cove»

1 км до Гольф Клуба

Бассейн с солёной водой и превосходным видом на море

Высококачественные строительные материалы

Ботанический сад с ландшафтным дизайном

Пляж с рестораном и баром

Теннисный корт

Трансфер в Pine Valley, Гольф Клуб и супермаркет

В продаже студии, апартаменты с 1 и 2 спальнями на первом этаже и лот-пентхаусы. С террасой на крыше с плиткой, барбекю и душем. Кухня и кухонная бытовая техника включены в стоимость. Во всех комнатах кондиционеры. Покупка квартиры в этом комплексе предоставляет превосходные инвестиционные возможности. Доступны гибкие планы оплаты.

Места поблизости

  • Кафе и рестораны

    Moonshine Restaurans & Bar, 220м

  • Магазины

    Şençağ Market, 920м

  • Расстояние до моря

    Море, 250м

  • Расстояние до аэропорта

    Ercan Аэропорт, 30000м

Узнайте больше

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Апартаменты
Студия Cove Garden, 48 м2

Уютная квартира в шикарном комплексе

5 512 498 Подробнее
1+1 квартира, 67 м2

Просторная квартира с одной спальней

10 296 375 Подробнее
2+1 квартира, 77 м2

Просторная квартира с двумя спальнями

13 240 299 Подробнее
В этом районе также представлены
Melis Sitesi

Построенный на просторной территории комплекс состоит из 5ти блоков, расположенных по кругу...

Mykonos Homes

Вдохновлённые греческим островом Миконос, команда архитекторов спроектировала шикарный комплекс, который построили в районе Бахчели прямо на побережье Средиземного моря. Комплекс состоит из восьми двухэтажных блоков и восьми вилл. ...

IDYLL Homes

Доступный элитный комплекс возле моря в районе Эсентепе. Состоит из семи двухэтажных блоков, включающих в себя апартаменты с одной или двумя спальнями. По центру комплекса находится коммунальный бассейн. С одной стороны открывается ...

Bahamas

Новый глобальный проект в районе Эсентепе на первой переговой линии. В него входят 393 объекта недвижимости! В непосредственной близости к морю расположились люкс виллы с собственным песчаным островом, собственным бассейном и садом. ...

LJ Park

Уникальный комплекс для любителей природы в районе Эсентепе. Основная идея - эко-концепция. На территории комплекса есть ферма, сад и огород с органическими овощами и фруктами. Единсвенный на Северном Кипре парк развлечений для любителей ...

The Cove Luxury Beach Homes

Комплекс с самой шикарной инфраструктурой в районе Эсентепе. Песчаный пляж с ресторанами и баром, волнорез, маяк, дневная парковка для яхт и водные виды спорта. На территории комплекса есть амфитеатр, кинотеатр под открытым небом и ...

Sevilya Sitesi

Красивый уютный комплекс состоит из восьми четырёхэтажных зданий. В комплексе собственный бассейн: взрослый и детский, площадка для баскетбола, детская площадка и парковочные места для каждой квартиры. Для вашей безопасности и безопасности ...

Çiler villas

Красивый комплекс, состоящий из восьми отдельных двухэтажных вилл, находится в оживлённом центре Алсанджак (район Кирении). Для вашей безопасности и безопасности ваших детей комплекс огорожен забором. У каждой виллы есть собственное ...

Phoenix Tower

PHOENIX TOWER находится в самом центре прекрасного города Кирения. Этот проект состоит из двух десятиэтажных блоков. Блок А - 75 квартир, блок Б - 77 квартир. В продаже есть квартиры 1+1, 2+1, 3+1 и пентхаусы. Площадь апартаментов ...