There are more universities in North Cyprus!

The number of universities has increased by three. Now there are nineteen universities in North Cyprus: Rauf Denktas University, University of Creative Arts Arkin, West University of Cyprus, branch of Technological University of the Middle East, branch of Istanbul Technological University of Turkey and other 14 universities created in accordance with the laws of the TRNC.